Mariana Galvin is afraid of ghosts. Unfortunately. As a medium and a member of the world’s most elite paranormal crime-solving team, paranormal entities are part of the deal.

So Mariana hits on a foolproof plan – an early retirement.

The plan seems simple enough, until she’s summoned to solve a disturbing case in 1968 Chicago.

Now she has to choose – leave her teenagers and husband behind to travel back in time or ignore her calling and hope her abilities don’t go into overdrive.

Either way, she’s bound to find trouble. Fingers crossed, she makes it out this time.


Witch After Time is the fourth book in the A Witch in Time Mystery Series, five cozy mysteries about time-traveling witches. Each is a standalone book, and each is written by a different author, but you’ll have more fun if you read all five.

A Witch in Time Mysteries:

Better Witch Next Time by Stephanie Damore

A Devil of a Time by Mona Marple

Time After Time by Jenna St. James

Witch After Time by Ava Mallory

Right Witch. Wrong Time by K.M. Waller

All five are available on Kindle