R.T. Campbell was the pen name of Ruthven Todd (1914-1978). His mysteries feature the larger-than-life botanist and amateur sleuth Professor Stubbs.

Unholy Dying (1945)
Take Thee a Sharp Knife (1946)
Adventure with a Goat (1946)
Apollo Wore a Wig (1946)
Bodies in a Bookshop (1946)
The Death Cap (1946)
Death for Madame (1946)
Swing Low, Swing Death (1946)
Take Thee a Sharp Knife (1946)
Loser’s Choice (1953)